If you have more than one business manager, you may have the question “Can I delete a business manager?” But you’re not sure what the best option is. There are steps you can follow to delete the business manager. In order to delete a business manager, you need to unlink all of the connections between your manager and the ads. There are some exceptions. You cannot delete ad accounts if they are political, or relate to social issues.
To get rid of a Business Manager, you must change the permissions of your account. You can request to have the Business Manager delete an account that restricts the administrator’s access to certain assets. This will prevent your Business Manager from creating and managing multiple accounts. You should also change the permissions of all of the business manager users if you want to remove them from your business. Once you’ve done this, make sure to delete the restricted business manager.
Creating a page or group in Facebook is very easy and convenient. After you’ve created the page or group, you should have admin rights to it. The business manager will display an option for permanently deleting the business. However, removing yourself from the business is the more common use case. By removing yourself from the business manager, you will no longer be associated with it. Afterwards, you can also delete any assets assigned to your account dataromas.